Join our newsletter

Get updates on book signings and upcoming books

Join our newsletter

Connect with us

Dead & Dead For Real

Buy the Books

Sea Species

Volume 1 of the Evolution River Series

 A new species, our descendants, are here now. Humans with genetic technology  are this new species, able to design life as we design buildings. The designers, not the designs, are the new species. Sea Species is the story of how the two species struggle to coexist as humans try to throw off the mantle of evolution that made them the dominant species on Earth. Can they put aside bias and fear, or must they destroy? Read on and find out.





The Envoy

Volume 2 of the Evolution River Series

The civilization of Homakuwa, the descendants of humans and the second native intelligent species on Earth, emerges from under the sea to join the human race. With a single world government and a new prophet, a new era of peace reigns. Those wanting a return to nationalism begin a rebellion. After the United World Government and Homakuwa prevail, a catastrophe strikes the Earth and threatens the end of civilization. To survive, Homakuwa evolves again into a greater species.





The Genesis


Volume 3 of the Evolution River Series

Descendants of the human race expand out into the universe, both the physical and beyond. Their physical evolution has changed them into creatures of space and any environ they encounter. Their mental connection expands beyond the physical universe, and they morph from a collection of individual entities into individuals making up a single entity. It joins other entities on the same evolutionary flow. The spirit evolves and joins the organism of the universe. The cycle begins again, with creation.




Wings of the W.A.S.P.

Growing up as the child of a WASP (Women Airforce Service Pilots) I met a number of WASP and attended their reunions. Gradually, I began to understand the enormous step they made in equal rights in America. I wanted to write a story about them that wasn’t a rehash of the many documentaries already researched and done. It was the incident described in the Author’s Notes that sparked in me an idea for an historical novel. I set fingertips to keyboard and began, but it was the Tall Grass Editing Co Op that helped me turn this into a fun read. The first draft took six months. The edits and rewrites took almost another year. This book is a tribute to Tom Brokaw’s the greatest generation. During the writing and rewriting, I truly appreciated a generation dedicated to something larger than themselves, the United States and the ideals it represents. Writing Wings of the WASP changed me.







Dead & Dead for Real

1st in the Dead Series

Dead and Dead for Real started as a terrorist thriller and remains so with a twist. Of the five books I’ve written, four contain a bit of the metaphysical. I built it throughout the Evolution River Trilogy to a crescendo ending that several people have told me changed their view of theology. It was an idea that first started in me as a boy. The metaphysical part of D&DFR was another idea that first came to me as a teen. I did not intend to include that idea in this book originally . The characters pulled it from me and made it a part of the book.

Dead Again

3rd in the Dead Series

Add textCrack U. S. Army sniper Katherine Russell (Kiki) and Nick Sabino battle the forces who have taken over the west coast of the U. S. after a devastating attack against America. With a huge bounty on her head, Kiki must take out the leader organizing rival gangs to form the new nation of Kalifornia. After being wounded, she is rescued by a group of refugee kids. Kiki, along with Nick and the children escape to Arizona for her recuperation. There, the kids are trained as a guerilla unit. Following a daring raid by the gangs into Arizona to kill Kiki and her family, the young guerrilla unit returns to Kalifornia to disrupt the unification movement and prepare for invasion by United States.